About the Team

User login

The New Berlin Eisenhower High School Football plays within the Woodland Conference in Wisconsin.  The high school opened in 1970 and the football program has since earned 14 conference championship trophies, two state runner-up titles and two state championship titles!

The program has had 4 head coaches in its history:

  • Frank Granger was the team’s first head coach and coached for 21 years, retiring in 1991.
  • Jeff Setz was head coach from 1991 through 2005.
  • Clint Gronchowski was head coach from 2005 through 2007
  • Jeff Setz returned as head coach from 2008 through 2013
  • Matt Kern was named head coach in 2014.