About the Booster Club

User login

Booster Club Member Table

Position Email
Matt Kern Head Coach mkern3341@wi.rr.com
Don Counsell President dwc@exactconsultingltd.com
Jan Filipowicz Secretary jcfilipowicz@gmail.com
Melissa Koski Senior Class Rep melkoski72@yahoo.com
Jody Abbott Senior Class Rep j.abbott47@yahoo.com
Tim Schlicht Senior Class Rep tkschlicht@ameritech.net
Brian Griffin Junior Class Rep brian.j.griffin4@gmail.com
Julie Schara Junior Class Rep scharafamily1234@gmail.com
Heather Hoelke Sophomore Class Rep jhoelke@wi.rr.com
Erica Jackson Sophomore Class Rep bekaaj@att.net
Anne Lancaster Spirit wear coordinator alancaster109@att.net
Mark Korducki Freshman Class Representative korducki@earthlink.net
Mike Korom Freshman Class Representative korom5@yahoo.com
Terese Jackson Past President

The New Berlin Eisenhower Football Booster Club brings players, their families, coaches, supporters, and area businesses together. Partnering with the school we work to foster school spirit throughout the Eisenhower community and provide financial support for the football program through our fundraising activities. The efforts of our volunteer club support improvements in the football experience for our players, purchase of various pieces of athletic and safety equipment and events that help us build champions on and off the field.